Auctions & Dispersal Sales

Auctions & Dispersal Sales

Whether you’re looking to restructure due to a change in strategic direction, relocate due to down sizing or expansion, or you’re looking for a change in ownership due to acquisition or retirement, we can handle the whole sale process. From start to finish, we’ll give you complete piece of mind. From livestock to machinery and chattels, we specialise in onsite dispersal sales of all types of assets, whether that be livestock, machinery and chattels.

We understand that a sales day can be quite emotional, but our aim is to minimise any stress, facilitate the the smooth running of the day and deliver the best possible results for you.

Our team take a hands-on approach regarding sale preparation, from the initial meeting, cataloguing, advertising schedules, through to lotting and assisting with all paperwork.

Rostons are RICS Regulated and all sales proceeds received are banked in our Client Monies Bank Account to ensure complete protection. We offer prompt payment and complete after sale care, priding ourselves in achieving excellent results and providing an exceptional level of service.

GO TO ROSTONS ONLINE AUCTIONS

Our Expertise

  • Comprehensive advice, service and experience in organising and running sales efficiently.
  • Extensive database to ensure catalogues and information distribution is targeted to the correct audience.
  • Thorough online and social media promotion of assets and sales to reach a wide audience.

Forthcoming Sales

Please contact the team to discuss possible sales.

DescriptionTypeEntries CloseStartsFinishesDocuments
Online Collective Machinery Sale Online Sale Monday 19th February 2024 Wednesday 21st February 2024Wednesday 28th February 2024Download Entry Form
Register

Register now for our future auctions & dispersal sales catalogues


    Previous Sales

    DateVenueAction
    Wednesday 31st January 2024Online Download sales report
    Saturday 23rd September 2023Pool Farm Dispersal Sale Download sales report
    Thursday 21st September 2023Hallwood Farm Machinery sale Download sales report
    Thursday 14th September 2023Lower Hall Farm Dispersal SaleDownload sales report
    Tuesday 12th September 2023Storeton House Farm Machinery SaleDownload sales report
    Saturday 9th September 2023School Farm Dispersal SaleDownload sales report
    Thursday 7th September 2023Pickhill Farm Dispersal Sale Download sales report
    Wednesday 12th July 2023Gore Farm Download sales report
    Wednesday 31st May 2023Online Download sales report
    Tuesday 4th April 2023New Hall Farm Download sales report
    Wednesday 25th January 2023Online Download sales report
    Saturday 22nd October 2022Brook House FarmDownload sales report
    Thursday 11th August 2022Moat House FarmDownload sales report
    Wednesday 25th May 2022Online Download sales report
    Tuesday 5th April 2022Birchenfields Farm Download sales report
    Thursday 9th September 2021Porters Heath Farm Download sales report
    Wednesday 25th August 2021OnlineDownload sales report
    Thursday 8th July 2021Castlegate Farm Download sales report
    Thursday 15th April 2021Hawthorn FarmDownload sales report
    Wednesday 31st March 2021OnlineDownload sales report
    Wednesday 24th Feb 2021OnlineDownload sales report
    Wednesday 27th January 2021OnlineDownload sales report
    Wednesday 13th January 2021OnlineDownload sales report
    Wednesday 4th November 2020Stocia FarmDownload sales report
    Thursday 20th February 2020Wood FarmDownload sales report
    Thursday 9th January 2020Old FarmDownload sales report
    Saturday 14th March 2020Bank FarmDownload sales report
    9th September 2020Brook FarmDownload sales report